Guildford and South Surrey Branch

 

Branch committee

 

Chair

Niki Tompkinson

ntompkinson@guildfordparkinsons.org.uk

 

Vice Chair (and Referrals and Activities)

Hilary Austin

hillawrie@googlemail.com

 

Treasurer

Steve Heron

sheron@guildfordparkinsons.org.uk

 

Secretary/Programme Manager

Sharyn Bullen

sbullen@guildfordparkinsons.org.uk

 

Membership Secretary

John Oldham

joldham@guildfordparkinsons.org.uk

 

Committee members

 

Myra Newnes-Smith (Carers issues) mnsmith@guildfordparkinsons.org.uk

 

Margaret Westwood (Committee secretary)  westwood.m@talktalk.net

 

Anne Folkes (Editor of The Park) afolkes@guildfordparkinsons.org.uk