Guildford and South Surrey Branch


Branch committee



Niki Tompkinson


Vice Chair (and Referrals and Activities)

Hilary Austin



Steve Heron


Secretary/Programme Manager

Sharyn Bullen


Membership Secretary

John Oldham


Committee members


Angela Campling (Branch meetings and other events)


Myra Newnes-Smith (Carers issues)


Margaret Westwood (Committee secretary)


Anne Folkes (Editor of The Park)


Val Black (Working Age Group representative)